USNH Controller's Office - Accounting Services

For general inquiries contact :

5 Chenell Drive, Suite 301
Concord, NH 03301-8503

Fax: 603-862-0919
Email: Accounting.Operations@usnh.edu

Controller's Office - Accounting Services Staff

Carol Mitchell, Controller
862-2582
carol.mitchell@usnh.edu

Francine Ndayisaba, Accounting Manager
862-3127
francine.ndayisaba@usnh.edu

Karen Glew, Senior Accountant
862-4072
karen.glew@usnh.edu

Sara Sheedy, Senior Accountant
862-2551
sara.sheedy@usnh.edu

Jennifer Doherty, Senior Accountant
862-4263
jennifer.doherty@usnh.edu

Crystal Floyd, Accountant II
862-4621
 
Sabrina McKeown, Accountant II
862-3184
 
Dianne DeMaggio, Accountant I
862-2599
dianne.demaggio@usnh.edu
Last Modified: 4/14/2015 10:18 AM
Last Published: