Accounts Payable and Travel General Information

5 Chenell Drive - Suite 301
Concord, NH 03301-8522

Main Phone: 603-862-1474
Fax: 603-862-2123
Email: accounts.payable@usnh.edu

Monday - Friday
8:00 - 4:30

Staff Lists and Other Resources

Management List
Staff List
AP Resources
Management

Faith Gerry, Corporate Disbursements Director
862-3570
faith.gerry@usnh.edu

Jay Lamoureux, Disbursement Services Manager
862-4512
jay.lamoureux@usnh.edu

Mark Ford, Disbursement Business Analyst
862-6039
mark.ford@usnh.edu

Return to the top

Staff

Vacant, Senior Business Services Assistant
862-4329
 

Nancy Peterson, Financial Support Specialist
862-4159
Nancy.Peterson@usnh.edu

Lynn Anderson, Senior Business Services Assistant
862-2642
Lynn.Anderson@usnh.edu

Return to the top

AP Resources

Last Modified: 6/29/2015 2:55 PM
Last Published: