Payroll Staff Listing

5 Chenell Drive - Suite 301, Concord , NH 03301-8522
Main Phone: 603-862-1474
Fax: 603-862-2123
Email: payroll.usnh@usnh.edu

Monday - Friday
8:00 - 4:30

Staff Lists and Other Resources

Management List
Staff List
Payroll Resources
Management

Faith Gerry, Corporate Disbursements Director
862-3570
faith.gerry@usnh.edu

Jay Lamoureux, Disbursement Services Manager
862-4512
jay.lamoureux@usnh.edu

Mark Ford, Disbursement Business Analyst 
862-6039
mark.ford@usnh.edu

Return to Top

Staff

Carol Bostic, Financial Support Specialist
862-1401
carol.bostic@usnh.edu

Sally Christensen, Senior Business Services Assistant
862-1666
sally.christensen@usnh.edu

Barbara Toomire, Senior Business Services Assistant
862-3110
barbara.toomire@usnh.edu

Return to Top

Payroll Resources

Return to Top


Last Modified: 7/7/2015 4:50 PM
Last Published: