USNH Controller's Office - FAST Staff Listing

For General Inquires:

1 Leavitt Lane
Durham, NH 03824

Main Phone: 603-862-0099
Fax: 603-862-2123

Emails:
For Banner Finance Production Issues:
For Banner Finance Security Issues:
For Banner Finance Feed Issues:

Management:

Alice Samuel, Director of Financial & Administrative Systems
862-1482,
alice.samuel@usnh.edu

Julien Lafleur, Information Technologist IV
862-1478
julien.lafleur@usnh.edu

Banner Support

Bethany Roy, Information Technologist III
862-1271
bethany.roy@usnh.edu

Trisha Waters, Information Technologist III (hourly)
862-2878
trisha.waters@usnh.edu

Tony Gow, Business Analyst
862-0099
anthony.gow@usnh.edu

Hope Elwell, Information Technologist II
862-2202
hope.elwell@usnh.edu

SAMS, Imaging & UFS IT Support

Eric Hobbs, Information Technologist III
862-1163
eric.hobbs@usnh.edu

Scott Drolet, Information Support Technician
862-1332
scott drolet@usnh.edu

Jesse Ainsworth, Senior Information Support Assistant
862-0099
jesse.ainsworth@usnh.edu

 

 

Last Modified: 5/11/2012 1:28 PM
Last Published: